WDDC Board

2011/2012 Officers: 

President………….    Henry Walston, Barnes Motor Parts
Vice President……    Charlie Bedgood, IV, COPI
Secretary………….    Marion Snow, My Cutie Patootie
Treasurer…........…    Leigh Ann Braswell

Board of Directors:

Henry Walston, Barnes Motor Parts
Eileen Rodri Carter, Comprehensive Rehab of Wilson
Lisa Anderson, (The North Star)
Charles H. Bedgood, IV, COPI
Leigh Ann Braswell, City of Wilson, representing Grant Goings, City Manager
Jonathan Brooks, Imagination Station
A. P. Coleman, Wilson City Council
Brian Ellis, Newcomb Lighting
Tim Williford, Wilson County Commissioners
Lynn Medlin
Sgt. Stuart Haste, Wilson Police Department
Denise Stinagle, Wilson County, representing Ellis Williford, County Manager
Dan Blackman, Arts Council of Wilson & First Citizens Bank
Tart Thomas, Thomas and Farris
Dr. Michael Bell, St. John's CDC
Mayor Bruce Rose, City of Wilson
Dr. Gayla Turk, Pro Music Conservatory
Edward Fulford, Fulford Antiques
Chuck Williamson, Chesson Agency
Ken Hill, Merrill Lynch
Marion Snow, My Cutie Patootie
Gaynell Stallings, Business Owner


Kimberly Van Dyk, Downtown Manager
Larissa Harper, Downtown Business Specialist

Susan Kellum, Downtown Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Kathy Batts, Administrative Assistant