Events

WCC LETC

Tuesday, April 01, 2014, 8am-5pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range # 2 … Read more »

WCC LETC

Wednesday, April 02, 2014, 8am-5pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range # 2 … Read more »

WCC LETC

Thursday, April 03, 2014, 8am-5pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range # 2 … Read more »

WPD ISTA

Monday, April 07, 2014
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range # 1, Classroom … Read more »

WPD ISTA

Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WPD ISTA

Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WPD ISTA

Thursday, April 10, 2014
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WPD ISTA

Friday, April 11, 2014
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

SRT

Wednesday, April 16, 2014, 7am-2pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

USMS

Friday, April 18, 2014, 8am-3pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range # 2, SH … Read more »

SRT

Tuesday, April 29, 2014, 4pm-10pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range