Events

WPD

Sunday, June 02, 2013, 8am-12pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WPD LONG GUN QUAL

Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WPD LONG GUN QUAL

Thursday, June 06, 2013
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WPD

Saturday, June 08, 2013, 7am-12pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Range

WCSO

Monday, June 10, 2013
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WPD SRT

Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WCSO

Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WCSO

Thursday, June 13, 2013
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WCSO

Friday, June 14, 2013
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WPD

Sunday, June 16, 2013, 8am-12pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WCC

Monday, June 17, 2013
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WCC

Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WCSO

Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WCC

Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WCSO

Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WCC

Thursday, June 20, 2013
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WCC

Friday, June 21, 2013
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WPD SRT

Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WPD

Thursday, June 27, 2013
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Range