Events

WPD

Tuesday, May 06, 2014, 5pm-10pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range # 1 and 2 … Read more »

WPD

Thursday, May 08, 2014, 5pm-10pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range #1 and 2 … Read more »

WCC LETC

Tuesday, May 13, 2014, 8am-5pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range # 2 … Read more »

WCC LETC

Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 8am-5pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range # 2 … Read more »

WCC LETC

Thursday, May 15, 2014, 8am-5pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range # 2 … Read more »

USMS

Friday, May 16, 2014, 8am-3pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range # 2, SH … Read more »

WCSO

Wednesday, May 21, 2014, 5pm-10pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range # 2 … Read more »

WCSO

Thursday, May 22, 2014, 5pm-10pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range # 2 … Read more »

WCSO

Friday, May 23, 2014, 5pm-10pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range # 2 … Read more »

WCSO

Monday, May 26, 2014, 5pm-10pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range 2 … Read more »

WCSO

Tuesday, May 27, 2014, 5pm-10pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range 2 … Read more »

SRT

Wednesday, May 28, 2014, 7am-2pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WCSO

Wednesday, May 28, 2014, 5pm-10pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range 2 … Read more »

WCSO

Thursday, May 29, 2014, 5pm-10pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range 2 … Read more »

WCSTO

Friday, May 30, 2014, 5pm-10pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range 2 … Read more »